Official Athletic Site of the Valparaiso University Crusaders
Schedule and Ticket Information for Bloomington Regional

Monday, May 27, 2013

The full schedule for this weekend's games in the Bloomington Regional have been announced. All games will be played at Bart Kaufman Field.

Valparaiso (31-26) earned the fourth seed and will face the #1 seed Indiana Hoosiers (43-14) Friday at 7:00pm ET/6:00pm CT. The Austin Peay Governors (45-13) were named the #2 seed while the Florida Gators (29-28) earned the three seed. The Austin Peay-Florida tilt will take place at 1:00pm ET/12:00pm CT on Friday.

If the Crusaders win Friday night, they will turn around and play the winner of the other game on Saturday at 6:00pm ET/5:00pm CT. A loss will force an elimination game Saturday at 2:00pm ET/1:00pm CT. All games will be broadcast on ESPN3. 

Tickets go on sale Tuesday morning. The prices are listed below. 

Reserved All-Session - $77 • Reserved Single-Session - $15
General All-Session - $63 • General Single-Session - $12
Student/Young All-Session - $35 • Student/Youth - $8

For more ticket information, fans can contact the Indiana University Ticket Office at 1-866-IUSPORTS.

News Categories
M Soccer Lake Forest Brown Field
Aug 23, 11:00 a.m. Valpo
M Soccer Lewis Brown Field
Aug 25, 7:00 p.m. Valpo
Football Valpo Macomb, Ill.
Aug 28, 6:00 p.m. Western Illinois
Volleyball Valpo Durham, N.C.
Aug 29, 3:00 p.m. Wofford
M Soccer Valpo Raleigh, N.C.
Aug 29, 6:00 p.m. North Carolina State
Volleyball Valpo Durham, N.C.
Aug 30, 2:00 p.m. Campbell
Volleyball Valpo Durham, N.C.
Aug 30, 6:00 p.m. North Carolina Central
M Soccer Valpo Davidson, N.C.
Aug 31, 3:00 p.m. Davidson
Volleyball IUPUI ARC
Sep 3, 7:00 p.m. Valpo
Volleyball Valpo Brookings, S.D.
Sep 5, 10:00 a.m. UMKC
Volleyball Valpo Brookings, S.D.
Sep 5, 5:00 p.m. Stephen F. Austin
W CC Crusader Open Sunset Hills Farm
Sep 5, 5:00 p.m.
M CC Crusader Open Sunset Hills Farm
Sep 5, 5:45 p.m.
Volleyball Valpo Brookings, S.D.
Sep 6, 2:00 p.m. South Dakota State
Football Saint Joseph's (Ind.) Brown Field
Sep 6, 7:00 p.m. Valpo
M Soccer Valpo Indianapolis, Ind.
Sep 9, 6:00 p.m. Butler