ValpoAthletics.com
2009-10 Football
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
1-10 (.091)0-8 (.000)L90-51-50-0
September 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Sep 5 at Saint Joseph's (Ind.) Rensselaer, Ind. L 31-6
Sat, Sep 12 at Concordia (Wis.) Mequon, Wis. W 20-17
Sat, Sep 26 Carthage Brown Field L 34-24
October 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 3 at Drake * Des Moines, Iowa L 34-14
Sat, Oct 10 San Diego (Homecoming) * Brown Field L 48-7
Sat, Oct 17 at Butler * Indianapolis, Ind. L 23-14
Sat, Oct 24 Dayton (Parents' Day) * Brown Field L 38-7
Sat, Oct 31 at Marist * Poughkeepsie, N.Y. L 24-0
November 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 7 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. L 49-20
Sat, Nov 14 Campbell * Brown Field L 17-3
Sat, Nov 21 Morehead State * Brown Field L 29-6
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central