ValpoAthletics.com
2011-12 Football
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
1-10 (.091)1-7 (.125)L11-40-60-0
September 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Sep 3 Franklin Brown Field L 49-35
Sat, Sep 10 at Youngstown State Youngstown, Ohio L 77-13
Sat, Sep 17 at Duquesne Pittsburgh, Pa. L 49-14
October 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 1 Morehead State * Brown Field L 38-14
Sat, Oct 8 San Diego * Brown Field L 55-14
Sat, Oct 15 at Butler * Indianapolis, Ind. L 42-14
Sat, Oct 22 at Drake * Des Moines, Iowa L 50-0
Sat, Oct 29 Dayton * Brown Field L 49-10
November 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 5 at Marist * Poughkeepsie, N.Y. L 30-7
Sat, Nov 12 Campbell * Brown Field W 34-31
Sat, Nov 19 at Davidson * Davidson, N.C. L 30-22
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central