ValpoAthletics.com
2007-08 Men's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
22-14 (.611)9-9 (.500)L113-46-93-1
November 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 3 St. Joseph's [Ind.] # Athletics-Recreation Center W 82-59
South Padre Island Invitational
Mon, Nov 12 Grace Athletics-Recreation Center W 90-59
 
Thu, Nov 15 at IPFW Fort Wayne, Ind. W 74-64
South Padre Island Invitational
Tue, Nov 20 at Vanderbilt Nashville, Tenn. L 87-78
Fri, Nov 23 vs Maryland Eastern Shore South Padre Island, Texas W 66-55
Sat, Nov 24 vs Austin Peay South Padre Island, Texas W 61-47
 
Wed, Nov 28 Western Michigan Athletics-Recreation Center W 77-65
December 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Dec 1 Ball State Athletics-Recreation Center W 71-58
Thu, Dec 6 at Wright State * Dayton, Ohio W 71-66
Sat, Dec 8 at Detroit * Detroit, Mich. W 81-68
Tue, Dec 11 Evansville Athletics-Recreation Center W 75-67
Sat, Dec 15 Chicago State Athletics-Recreation Center W 90-61
Sat, Dec 22 at Wisconsin Madison, Wis. L 68-58
Sun, Dec 30 at North Carolina Chapel Hill, N.C. L 90-58
January 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Jan 2 Indiana Wesleyan Athletics-Recreation Center W 93-46
Sat, Jan 5 at Butler * Indianapolis, Ind. L 73-65
Thu, Jan 10 Milwaukee * Athletics-Recreation Center L 71-69
Sat, Jan 12 Green Bay * Athletics-Recreation Center W 82-73
Thu, Jan 17 at Youngstown State * Youngstown, Ohio W 67-61
Sat, Jan 19 at Cleveland State * Cleveland, Ohio L 69-63
Thu, Jan 24 UIC * Athletics-Recreation Center W 60-56
Sat, Jan 26 Loyola * Athletics-Recreation Center L 65-63
February 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Feb 5 Butler * Athletics-Recreation Center L 71-68
Thu, Feb 7 at Green Bay * Green Bay, Wis. L 76-71 (OT)
Mon, Feb 11 at UIC * Chicago, Ill. L 77-53
Thu, Feb 14 Cleveland State * Athletics-Recreation Center L 71-58
Sat, Feb 16 Youngstown State * Athletics-Recreation Center W 77-58
Wed, Feb 20 at Loyola * Chicago, Ill. L 68-61
ESPNU BracketBusters
Sat, Feb 23 Miami (Ohio) Athletics-Recreation Center W 99-94 (2OT)
 
Mon, Feb 25 at Milwaukee * Milwaukee, Wis. W 66-57
Thu, Feb 28 Detroit * Athletics-Recreation Center W 59-56
March 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 1 Wright State * Athletics-Recreation Center W 75-73 (OT)
Horizon League Championship
Tue, Mar 4 Green Bay Athletics-Recreation Center W 75-67
Fri, Mar 7 vs Wright State Indianapolis, Ind. W 72-67
Sat, Mar 8 vs Cleveland State Indianapolis, Ind. L 78-73
 
College Basketball Invitational
Wed, Mar 19 at Washington Seattle, Wash. W 72-71
Mon, Mar 24 at Houston Houston, Texas L 91-67
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central