ValpoAthletics.com
2013-14 Men's Golf
September 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Sep 2 at Battle in the Tetons Victor, Idaho (Headwaters G.C.) 7th/8 (597)
Tue, Sep 3 at Battle in the Tetons Victor, Idaho (Headwaters G.C.) t-6th/8 (889)
Sun, Sep 8 at Golfweek Program Challenge Myrtle Beach, S.C. (True Blue G.C.) 9th/12 (295)
Mon, Sep 9 at Golfweek Program Challenge Myrtle Beach, S.C. (True Blue G.C.) t-6th/12 (578)
Tue, Sep 10 at Golfweek Program Challenge Myrtle Beach, S.C. (True Blue G.C.) t-9th/12 (879)
Mon, Sep 16 at John Piper Intercollegiate Bowling Green, Ohio (Stone Ridge G.C.) t-1st/12 (577)
Tue, Sep 17 at John Piper Intercollegiate Bowling Green, Ohio (Stone Ridge G.C.) 2nd/12 (869)
Sat, Sep 28 at John Dallio Memorial Lemont, Ill. (Ruffled Feather G.C.) t-6th/11 (616)
Sun, Sep 29 at John Dallio Memorial Lemont, Ill. (Ruffled Feather G.C.) 9th/11 (927)
October 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Oct 14 at Dayton Fall Invitational Dayton, Ohio (NCR) 11th/16 (297)
Tue, Oct 15 at Dayton Fall Invitational Dayton, Ohio (NCR) t-9th/16 (593)
Mon, Oct 28 at Quail Valley Intercollegiate Vero Beach, Fla. (Quail Valley G.C.) 8th/9 (597)
Tue, Oct 29 at Quail Valley Intercollegiate Vero Beach, Fla. (Quail Valley G.C.) 7th/9 (893)
March 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Mar 10 at Bash at the Beach Collegiate Invite Myrtle Beach, S.C. (The Surf Golf & Beach Club) t-8th/16 (587)
Tue, Mar 11 at Bash at the Beach Collegiate Invite Myrtle Beach, S.C. (The Surf Golf & Beach Club) 9th/16 (880)
Mon, Mar 31 at Beu/Mussatto Invitational Macomb, Ill. (Harry Mussatto Golf Course) 4th/13 (618)
April 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Apr 1 at Beu/Mussatto Invitational Macomb, Ill. (Harry Mussatto Golf Course) 5th/13 (925)
Sat, Apr 12 at Bluegrass Invitational Lexington, Ky. (University Club Big Blue Course) t-7th/13 (588)
Sun, Apr 13 at Bluegrass Invitational Lexington, Ky. (University Club Big Blue Course) t-6th/13 (895)
Sat, Apr 19 at Wolfpack Spring Open Raleigh, N.C. (Lonnie Poole Golf Course) All Day
Sun, Apr 20 at Wolfpack Spring Open Raleigh, N.C. (Lonnie Poole Golf Course) All Day
Fri, Apr 25 at Horizon League Championship Howey in the Hills, Fla. (Mission Inn Resort & Club) All Day
Sat, Apr 26 at Horizon League Championship Howey in the Hills, Fla. (Mission Inn Resort & Club) All Day
Sun, Apr 27 at Horizon League Championship Howey in the Hills, Fla. (Mission Inn Resort & Club) All Day
May 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, May 15 NCAA Regionals TBD All Day
Fri, May 16 NCAA Regionals TBD All Day
Sat, May 17 NCAA Regionals TBD All Day
Fri, May 23 at NCAA Championship Hutchinson, Kan. (Prairie Dunes C.C.) All Day
Sat, May 24 at NCAA Championship Hutchinson, Kan. (Prairie Dunes C.C.) All Day
Sun, May 25 at NCAA Championship Hutchinson, Kan. (Prairie Dunes C.C.) All Day
Mon, May 26 at NCAA Championship Hutchinson, Kan. (Prairie Dunes C.C.) All Day
Tue, May 27 at NCAA Championship Hutchinson, Kan. (Prairie Dunes C.C.) All Day
Wed, May 28 at NCAA Championship Hutchinson, Kan. (Prairie Dunes C.C.) All Day
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central