ValpoAthletics.com
2010-11 Men's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
9-8-2 (.526)2-6-0 (.250)W25-2-12-6-02-0-1
August 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Aug 21 Northern Illinois # Brown Field L 2-1
Sat, Aug 28 Varsity/Reserve Match # Brown Field Gold 1-White 1
September 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
UNLV Nike Invitational
Sat, Sep 4 at UNLV Las Vegas, Nev. W 1-0
Mon, Sep 6 vs UC Riverside Las Vegas, Nev. W 2-1 (ot)
 
Marquette Invitational
Fri, Sep 10 vs Santa Clara Milwaukee, Wis. W 1-0
Sun, Sep 12 vs Florida Gulf Coast Milwaukee, Wis. T 0-0 (2ot)
 
Fri, Sep 17 at IUPUI Indianapolis, Ind. W 1-0 (ot)
Sun, Sep 19 Bowling Green Brown Field W 2-0
Fri, Sep 24 Milwaukee * Brown Field L 2-1 (ot)
Sun, Sep 26 Wright State * Brown Field W 3-1
October 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 1 at #14/15 Butler * Indianapolis, Ind. L 1-0 (2ot)
Sun, Oct 3 at Loyola * Chicago, Ill. L 1-0
Wed, Oct 6 Western Illinois Brown Field T 1-1 (2ot)
Sat, Oct 9 at Cleveland State * Cleveland, Ohio L 1-0
Wed, Oct 13 at Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich. L 4-2
Sun, Oct 17 at #16/17 Ohio State Columbus, Ohio L 1-0 (ot)
Wed, Oct 20 Western Michigan Brown Field W 4-0
Sat, Oct 23 at Green Bay * Green Bay, Wis. L 1-0
Sun, Oct 31 UIC * Brown Field L 2-1 (2ot)
November 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Nov 3 Eastern Illinois Brown Field W 2-0
Sat, Nov 6 Detroit * Brown Field W 2-0
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central