Official Athletic Site of the Valparaiso University Crusaders
Add to Calendar
2013-14 Men's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
5-8-5 (.417)2-3-2 (.429)L12-2-03-6-50-0-0
August 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mike Gibbs Memorial Tournament
Fri, Aug 30 at Jacksonville Jacksonville, Fla. T 0-0 (2ot)
September 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Sep 1 at North Florida Jacksonville, Fla. T 1-1 (2ot)
 
Grizzly/Spartan Crossover Tournament
Fri, Sep 6 at Oakland * Rochester, Mich. T 1-1 (2ot)
Sun, Sep 8 at #RV/24 Michigan State East Lansing, Mich. W 2-1
 
Fri, Sep 13 IUPUI Brown Field W 2-1 (2ot)
Fri, Sep 20 at #12 Tulsa Tulsa, Okla. L 4-0
Sun, Sep 22 at Western Illinois Macomb, Ill. W 5-2
Sat, Sep 28 at Wright State * Dayton, Ohio L 2-0
Mon, Sep 30 at #19 Dayton Dayton, Ohio L 2-0
October 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 5 at Green Bay * Green Bay, Wis. T 0-0 (2ot)
Tue, Oct 8 at Loyola Chicago, Ill. T 0-0 (2ot)
Sat, Oct 12 #24 Milwaukee * Brown Field L 1-0
Wed, Oct 16 at Kentucky Lexington, Ky. L 2-1
Fri, Oct 25 UIC * Brown Field L 2-1
Wed, Oct 30 Western Michigan Brown Field CCD
November 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 2 at Cleveland State * Cleveland, Ohio W 1-0
Mon, Nov 4 at #20 Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich. L 1-0
Sat, Nov 9 Detroit * Brown Field W 1-0
Horizon League Championship
Tue, Nov 12 at Oakland Rochester, Mich. L 2-1
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central
Men's Soccer Archives


* Denotes Conference Event
W Soccer Belmont Brown Field
Aug 22, 7:30 p.m. Valpo
M Soccer Lake Forest Brown Field
Aug 23, 11:00 a.m. Valpo
W Soccer IUPUI Brown Field
Aug 24, 1:00 p.m. Valpo
M Soccer Lewis Brown Field
Aug 25, 7:00 p.m. Valpo
Football Valpo Macomb, Ill.
Aug 28, 6:00 p.m. Western Illinois
Volleyball Valpo Durham, N.C.
Aug 29, 3:00 p.m. Wofford
M Soccer Valpo Raleigh, N.C.
Aug 29, 6:00 p.m. North Carolina State
W Soccer Valpo Phoenix, Ariz.
Aug 29, 9:00 p.m. Grand Canyon
Volleyball Valpo Durham, N.C.
Aug 30, 2:00 p.m. Campbell
Volleyball Valpo Durham, N.C.
Aug 30, 6:00 p.m. North Carolina Central
W Soccer Valpo Flagstaff, Ariz.
Aug 31, 2:00 p.m. Northern Arizona
M Soccer Valpo Davidson, N.C.
Aug 31, 3:00 p.m. Davidson
Volleyball IUPUI ARC
Sep 3, 7:00 p.m. Valpo
Volleyball Valpo Brookings, S.D.
Sep 5, 10:00 a.m. UMKC
Volleyball Valpo Brookings, S.D.
Sep 5, 5:00 p.m. Stephen F. Austin
W CC Crusader Open Sunset Hills Farm
Sep 5, 5:00 p.m.
M CC Crusader Open Sunset Hills Farm
Sep 5, 5:45 p.m.
W Soccer Ball State Brown Field
Sep 5, 7:30 p.m. Valpo
Volleyball Valpo Brookings, S.D.
Sep 6, 2:00 p.m. South Dakota State
Football Saint Joseph's (Ind.) Brown Field
Sep 6, 7:00 p.m. Valpo
W Soccer Valpo Macomb, Ill.
Sep 7, 2:30 p.m. Western Illinois
M Soccer Valpo Indianapolis, Ind.
Sep 9, 6:00 p.m. Butler