ValpoAthletics.com
2009-10 Men's Swimming & Diving
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
0-8 (.000)0-0(.000)L80-20-40-2
October 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 9 at Dennis Stark Relays Notre Dame, Ind. 4th/5 (92 pts.)
Sat, Oct 10 at Indiana Intercollegiates West Lafayette, Ind. 5th/5 (102 pts.)
Sat, Oct 24 Wright State ARC L 160-42
November 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 14 at Cleveland State Cleveland, Ohio L 181-40
Sat, Nov 14 vs Niagara Cleveland, Ohio L 145-83
Sat, Nov 14 vs Saint Bonaventure Cleveland, Ohio L 189-32
Fri, Nov 20 at Green Bay Green Bay, Wis. L 118-74
Sat, Nov 21 at Milwaukee Milwaukee, Wis. L 200-57
December 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Dec 3 at Calvin Invitational Grand Rapids, Mich. 3rd/7 (44 pts.)
Fri, Dec 4 at Calvin Invitational Grand Rapids, Mich. 5th/7 (127 pts.)
Sat, Dec 5 at Calvin Invitational Grand Rapids, Mich. 5th/7 (210 pts.)
January 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Jan 9 at Ball State Invitational Muncie, Ind. 3rd/3 (74 pts.)
Sat, Jan 23 at UIC Chicago, Ill. L 159-69
Sun, Jan 24 vs Ball State and Eastern Illinois Fishers, Ind. 3rd/3 (339 pts.)
February 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 6 Western Illinois ARC L 116-107
Horizon League Championships
Wed, Feb 24 at Horizon League Championships Chicago, Ill. 6th/6 (52 pts.)
Thu, Feb 25 at Horizon League Championships Chicago, Ill. 6th/6 (78 pts.)
Fri, Feb 26 at Horizon League Championships Chicago, Ill. 6th/6 (106 pts.)
Sat, Feb 27 at Horizon League Championships Chicago, Ill. 6th/6 (141 pts.)
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central