ValpoAthletics.com
2011-12 Men's Swimming & Diving
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
2-10 (.167)0-0(.000)L21-11-30-6
October 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Oct 2 vs Saint Louis Fishers, Ind. L 185-41
Sun, Oct 2 vs Evansville Fishers, Ind. L 173-44
Sun, Oct 2 vs Wright State Fishers, Ind. L 156-44
Fri, Oct 14 at Dennis Stark Relays Notre Dame, Ind. 5th/5 (84 pts)
Sat, Oct 15 at Indiana Intercollegiates West Lafayette, Ind. 4th/4 (182 pts.)
November 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 5 Notre Dame Athletics-Recreation Center L 130-70
Sat, Nov 12 vs Saint Bonaventure Cleveland, Ohio L 203-24
Sat, Nov 12 at Cleveland State Cleveland, Ohio L 200-37
Fri, Nov 18 at Coers Invitational Muncie, Ind. 5th/5 (61 pts.)
Sat, Nov 19 at Coers Invitational Muncie, Ind. 5th/5 (184 pts.)
December 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Dec 1 at Calvin Invitational Grand Rapids, Mich. 7th/8 (35 pts.)
Fri, Dec 2 at Calvin Invitational Grand Rapids, Mich. 6th/8 (109 pts.)
Sat, Dec 3 at Calvin Invitational Grand Rapids, Mich. 6th/8 (142 pts.)
Sat, Dec 10 at Green Bay Green Bay, Wis. L 157-87
January 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Jan 20 at UIC Chicago, Ill. L 136-71
Sun, Jan 22 at Butler Invitational Fishers, Ind. 3rd/3 (229 pts.)
Sat, Jan 28 Monmouth (Ill.) Athletics-Recreation Center W 57-36
February 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 4 at Monmouth (Ill.) Monmouth, Ill. W 156-78
Sat, Feb 4 vs Augustana (Ill.) Monmouth, Ill. L 138-115
Sat, Feb 4 vs Western Illinois Monmouth, Ill. L 170-83
Horizon League Championships
Wed, Feb 22 at Horizon League Championships Milwaukee, Wis. 6th/6 (53 pts.)
Thu, Feb 23 at Horizon League Championships Milwaukee, Wis. 6th/6 (86 pts.)
Fri, Feb 24 at Horizon League Championships Milwaukee, Wis. 6th/6 (121 pts.)
Sat, Feb 25 at Horizon League Championships Milwaukee, Wis. 6th/6 (148 pts.)
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central