ValpoAthletics.com
2013-14 Men's Swimming & Diving
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
0-8 (.000)0-1 (.000)L80-40-40-0
October 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 4 Wright State ARC L 145-60
Fri, Oct 11 at Stark Relays Invitational Notre Dame, Ind. 5th/5 (82 pts.)
Fri, Oct 25 Milwaukee ARC L 125-76
Sat, Oct 26 at Indiana Intercollegiate Invitational West Lafayette, Ind. 7th/7 (93 pts.)
November 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Nov 8 at IUPUI Invitational Indianapolis, Ind. L 150-106
Sat, Nov 9 Lewis ARC L 155-107
Sat, Nov 16 at Western Illinois Macomb, Ill. L 155-129
December 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Dec 5 at Calvin College Invitational Grand Rapids, Mich. 4th/7 (58 pts.)
Fri, Dec 6 at Calvin College Invitational Grand Rapids, Mich. 5th/7 (179.5 pts.)
Sat, Dec 7 at Calvin College Invitational Grand Rapids, Mich. 5th/7 (325.5 pts.)
January 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Jan 17 at Green Bay Green Bay, Wis. L 122-79
Sat, Jan 18 at UIC Chicago, Ill. L 160-69
February 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 7 Cleveland State * ARC L 109-89
Horizon League Championships
Wed, Feb 26 vs Horizon League Championships Cleveland, Ohio 7th/7 (55 pts.)
Thu, Feb 27 vs Horizon League Championships Cleveland, Ohio 7th/7 (79 pts.)
Fri, Feb 28 vs Horizon League Championships Cleveland, Ohio 7th/7 (120 pts.)
March 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 1 vs Horizon League Championships Cleveland, Ohio 7th/7 (163 pts.)
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central