Official Athletic Site of the Valparaiso University Crusaders
Add to Calendar
2008-09 Men's Swimming & Diving
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
1-10 (.091)0-0(.000)W10-50-31-2
October 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Oct 5 vs Saint Louis Fishers, Ind. L 150-82
Sun, Oct 5 vs Evansville Fishers, Ind. L 131-104
Fri, Oct 17 Xavier (Ohio) ARC L 94-51
November 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 15 at Wright State Dayton, Ohio L 143-72
Sat, Nov 22 Milwaukee ARC L 128-86
December 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Dec 4 Green Bay ARC L 176-83
January 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Jan 24 UIC ARC L 129-79
Fri, Jan 30 at Western Illinois Macomb, Ill. L 139-99
Sat, Jan 31 at Eastern Illinois Charleston, Ill. L 178-102
February 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 6 Cleveland State ARC L 111-89
Sun, Feb 8 vs IUPUI Indianapolis, Ind. W 138-132
Horizon League Championships
Wed, Feb 25 at Horizon League Championships Milwaukee, Wis. 6th/6 (55 pts.)
Thu, Feb 26 at Horizon League Championships Milwaukee, Wis. 6th/6 (97 pts.)
Fri, Feb 27 at Horizon League Championships Milwaukee, Wis. 6th/6 (132 pts.)
Sat, Feb 28 at Horizon League Championships Milwaukee, Wis. 6th/6 (183 pts.)
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central
Men's Swimming & Diving Archives


* Denotes Conference Event
W Soccer Belmont Brown Field
Aug 22, 7:30 p.m. Valpo
M Soccer Lake Forest Brown Field
Aug 23, 11:00 a.m. Valpo
W Soccer IUPUI Brown Field
Aug 24, 1:00 p.m. Valpo
M Soccer Lewis Brown Field
Aug 25, 7:00 p.m. Valpo
Football Valpo Macomb, Ill.
Aug 28, 6:00 p.m. Western Illinois
Volleyball Valpo Durham, N.C.
Aug 29, 3:00 p.m. Wofford
M Soccer Valpo Raleigh, N.C.
Aug 29, 6:00 p.m. North Carolina State
W Soccer Valpo Phoenix, Ariz.
Aug 29, 9:00 p.m. Grand Canyon
Volleyball Valpo Durham, N.C.
Aug 30, 2:00 p.m. Campbell
Volleyball Valpo Durham, N.C.
Aug 30, 6:00 p.m. North Carolina Central
W Soccer Valpo Flagstaff, Ariz.
Aug 31, 2:00 p.m. Northern Arizona
M Soccer Valpo Davidson, N.C.
Aug 31, 3:00 p.m. Davidson
Volleyball IUPUI ARC
Sep 3, 7:00 p.m. Valpo
Volleyball Valpo Brookings, S.D.
Sep 5, 10:00 a.m. UMKC
Volleyball Valpo Brookings, S.D.
Sep 5, 5:00 p.m. Stephen F. Austin
W CC Crusader Open Sunset Hills Farm
Sep 5, 5:00 p.m.
M CC Crusader Open Sunset Hills Farm
Sep 5, 5:45 p.m.
W Soccer Ball State Brown Field
Sep 5, 7:30 p.m. Valpo
Volleyball Valpo Brookings, S.D.
Sep 6, 2:00 p.m. South Dakota State
Football Saint Joseph's (Ind.) Brown Field
Sep 6, 7:00 p.m. Valpo
W Soccer Valpo Macomb, Ill.
Sep 7, 2:30 p.m. Western Illinois
M Soccer Valpo Indianapolis, Ind.
Sep 9, 6:00 p.m. Butler