ValpoAthletics.com
2013-14 Men's Track & Field
December 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Dec 7 at Mastodon Opener Fort Wayne, Ind. No Team Score
January 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Jan 11 at Hillsdale College Hillsdale, Mich. No Team Score
Fri, Jan 17 at GVSU Invitational Allendale, Mich. 13th/20 (12)
February 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 1 at Mastodon Invitational Fort Wayne, Ind. No Team Score
Fri, Feb 7 at Meyo Invitational South Bend, Ind. No Team Score
Sat, Feb 8 at Meyo Invitational South Bend, Ind. No Team Score
Sat, Feb 8 at Windy City Invitational Chicago, Ill. No Team Score
Sat, Feb 15 at Purdue Invitational West Lafayette, Ind. 4th/5 (10)
Fri, Feb 21 at GVSU Invitational Allendale, Mich. No Team Score
March 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 1 at Horizon League Indoor Championships Youngstown, Ohio 6th/6 (30)
Sun, Mar 2 at Horizon League Indoor Championships Youngstown, Ohio 6th/6 (30)
Sat, Mar 22 at Puma Invitational Rensselaer, Ind. No Team Score
Sat, Mar 29 at North Park Invitational Chicago, Ill. No Team Score
April 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 4 at Stanford Invitational Stanford, Calif. No Team Score
Sat, Apr 5 at Stanford Invitational Stanford, Calif. No Team Score
Sat, Apr 5 at DePauw Invitational Greencastle, Ind. 9th/11 (28.33)
Fri, Apr 11 at Chicagoland Championships Romeoville, Ill. 5th/17 (20)
Sat, Apr 12 at Chicagoland Championships Romeoville, Ill. 6th/20 (48)
Sat, Apr 19 at DePaul Invitational Chicago, Ill. All Day
Fri, Apr 25 at Miami (Ohio) Invitational Oxford, Ohio All Day
Sat, Apr 26 at Miami (Ohio) Invitational Oxford, Ohio All Day
May 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, May 2 at Horizon League Outdoor Championships Youngstown, Ohio All Day
Sat, May 3 at Horizon League Outdoor Championships Youngstown, Ohio All Day
Sun, May 4 at Horizon League Outdoor Championships Youngstown, Ohio All Day
Thu, May 29 at NCAA Round One Regional Jacksonville, Fla. All Day
June 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Jun 11 at NCAA Championships Eugene, Ore. All Day
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central