ValpoAthletics.com
2013-14 Women's Basketball
November 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Nov 5 Saint Joseph's (Ind.) # ARC W 89-62
Sun, Nov 10 at Saint Louis St. Louis, Mo. L 78-56
Tue, Nov 12 at Illinois Champaign, Ill. L 87-59
Sat, Nov 16 at #6 Notre Dame Notre Dame, Ind. L 96-46
Thu, Nov 21 IUPUI ARC L 84-51
Sun, Nov 24 at Tennessee Tech Cookeville, Tenn. L 84-78
FIU Thanksgiving Classic
Fri, Nov 29 at Florida International Miami, Fla. L 65-47
December 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Dec 1 vs Montana State Miami, Fla. L 96-85 (F/OT)
 
Toledo Invite
Fri, Dec 6 vs Chicago State Toledo, Ohio W 74-50
Sat, Dec 7 at Toledo Toledo, Ohio W 63-61
 
Fri, Dec 13 Butler ARC L 65-50
Sun, Dec 29 Western Michigan ARC L 72-50
Tue, Dec 31 South Dakota ARC L 81-70
January 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Jan 4 at Tulsa Tulsa, Okla. L 84-70
Thu, Jan 9 Youngstown State * ARC L 62-49
Wed, Jan 15 at Oakland * Rochester, Mich. L 88-55
Sat, Jan 18 Wright State * ARC L 79-65
Tue, Jan 21 at UIC * Chicago, Ill. L 69-51
Thu, Jan 23 Detroit * ARC W 85-44
Mon, Jan 27 Cleveland State * ARC L 76-66
February 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 1 at Milwaukee * Milwaukee, Wis. L 85-80
Mon, Feb 3 at Green Bay * Green Bay, Wis. L 70-42
Mon, Feb 10 UIC * ARC L 82-73
Thu, Feb 13 at Cleveland State * Cleveland, Ohio L 82-74
Sat, Feb 15 at Youngstown State * Youngstown, Ohio L 84-56
Sat, Feb 22 Oakland * ARC W 84-70
Wed, Feb 26 at Detroit * Detroit, Mich. L 81-79
March 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 1 Green Bay * ARC L 53-49
Wed, Mar 5 Milwaukee * ARC W 94-80
Sat, Mar 8 at Wright State * Dayton, Ohio L 101-80
Horizon League Tournament
Mon, Mar 10 at Detroit Detroit, Mich. W 76-69
Wed, Mar 12 Green Bay Green Bay, Wis. L 72-55
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central