Official Athletic Site of the Valparaiso University Crusaders
Add to Calendar
2011-12 Women's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
10-21 (.323)5-13 (.278)L16-94-110-1
November 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Nov 1 Huntington # Athletics-Recreation Center W 77-27
Sat, Nov 5 Saint Joseph's (Ind.) # Athletics-Recreation Center W 65-62
Sat, Nov 12 at SIU Edwardsville Edwardsville, Ill. L 67-64 (ot)
Sun, Nov 20 Rice Athletics-Recreation Center L 54-46
Tue, Nov 22 Western Illinois Athletics-Recreation Center L 67-55
Omni Hotels Classic
Fri, Nov 25 at Colorado Boulder, Colo. L 60-32
Sat, Nov 26 vs Montana State Boulder, Colo. L 71-55
 
Wed, Nov 30 Indiana-Northwest Athletics-Recreation Center W 80-47
December 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Dec 3 Lehigh Athletics-Recreation Center L 41-39
Tue, Dec 6 IPFW Athletics-Recretation Center W 64-43
Sat, Dec 10 at Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, Pa. L 65-56
Sun, Dec 18 at Ball State Muncie, Ind. W 67-53
Tue, Dec 20 Eastern Illinois Athletics-Recreation Center W 53-50
Wed, Dec 28 at Wright State * Dayton, Ohio L 58-42
Sat, Dec 31 at Detroit * Detroit, Mich. L 68-52
January 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Jan 5 Cleveland State * Athletics-Recreation Center L 49-45
Sat, Jan 7 Youngstown State * Athletics-Recreation Center L 55-48
Sat, Jan 14 Butler * Athletics-Recreation Center W 58-53
Thu, Jan 19 at Loyola (Chicago) * Chicago, Ill. L 86-56
Sat, Jan 21 at UIC * Chicago, Ill. L 54-43
Thu, Jan 26 Milwaukee * Athletics-Recreation Center L 55-47
Sat, Jan 28 #12/9 Green Bay * Athletics-Recreation Center L 65-37
February 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Feb 2 at Youngstown State * Youngstown, Ohio L 64-58
Sat, Feb 4 at Cleveland State * Cleveland, Ohio W 66-48
Sat, Feb 11 at Butler * Indianapolis, Ind. W 72-59
Thu, Feb 16 UIC * Athletics-Recreation Center L 54-43
Sat, Feb 18 Loyola (Chicago) * Athletics-Recreation Center W 69-46
Thu, Feb 23 at #12/12 Green Bay * Green Bay, Wis. L 72-36
Sat, Feb 25 at Milwaukee * Milwaukee, Wis. L 50-31
March 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Mar 1 Wright State * Athletics-Recreation Center W 70-60
Sat, Mar 3 Detroit * Athletics-Recreation Center L 48-42
Horizon League Championships
Mon, Mar 5 at Milwaukee Campus Sites W 47-39
Wed, Mar 7 at #10/10 Green Bay Green Bay, Wis. L 77-53
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central
Women's Basketball Archives


* Denotes Conference Event
W Soccer Belmont Brown Field
Aug 22, 7:30 p.m. Valpo
M Soccer Lake Forest Brown Field
Aug 23, 11:00 a.m. Valpo
W Soccer IUPUI Brown Field
Aug 24, 1:00 p.m. Valpo
M Soccer Lewis Brown Field
Aug 25, 7:00 p.m. Valpo
Football Valpo Macomb, Ill.
Aug 28, 6:00 p.m. Western Illinois
Volleyball Valpo Durham, N.C.
Aug 29, 3:00 p.m. Wofford
M Soccer Valpo Raleigh, N.C.
Aug 29, 6:00 p.m. North Carolina State
W Soccer Valpo Phoenix, Ariz.
Aug 29, 9:00 p.m. Grand Canyon
Volleyball Valpo Durham, N.C.
Aug 30, 2:00 p.m. Campbell
Volleyball Valpo Durham, N.C.
Aug 30, 6:00 p.m. North Carolina Central
W Soccer Valpo Flagstaff, Ariz.
Aug 31, 2:00 p.m. Northern Arizona
M Soccer Valpo Davidson, N.C.
Aug 31, 3:00 p.m. Davidson
Volleyball IUPUI ARC
Sep 3, 7:00 p.m. Valpo
Volleyball Valpo Brookings, S.D.
Sep 5, 10:00 a.m. UMKC
Volleyball Valpo Brookings, S.D.
Sep 5, 5:00 p.m. Stephen F. Austin
W CC Crusader Open Sunset Hills Farm
Sep 5, 5:00 p.m.
M CC Crusader Open Sunset Hills Farm
Sep 5, 5:45 p.m.
W Soccer Ball State Brown Field
Sep 5, 7:30 p.m. Valpo
Volleyball Valpo Brookings, S.D.
Sep 6, 2:00 p.m. South Dakota State
Football Saint Joseph's (Ind.) Brown Field
Sep 6, 7:00 p.m. Valpo
W Soccer Valpo Macomb, Ill.
Sep 7, 2:30 p.m. Western Illinois
M Soccer Valpo Indianapolis, Ind.
Sep 9, 6:00 p.m. Butler