Official Athletic Site of the Valparaiso University Crusaders
Add to Calendar
2012-13 Women's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
11-20 (.355)5-11 (.312)L19-52-150-0
November 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Nov 5 Holy Cross (Ind.) # ARC W 98-49
Fri, Nov 9 Indiana ARC W 64-52
Wed, Nov 14 Purdue Calumet ARC W 76-59
Sat, Nov 17 at IUPUI Indianapolis, Ind. L 75-69
Mon, Nov 19 at Butler Indianapolis, Ind. L 69-55
Fri, Nov 23 at #4/4 Duke Durham, N.C. L 90-45
Tue, Nov 27 at Western Illinois Macomb, Ill. L 69-55
December 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Dec 1 Saint Louis ARC L 53-47
Tue, Dec 4 at IPFW Fort Wayne, Ind. W 82-73
Sat, Dec 8 at #8/8 Louisville Louisville, Ky. L 96-40
Wed, Dec 19 at Western Michigan Kalamazoo, Mich. L 70-69
Thu, Dec 20 at Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich. L 73-32
Sat, Dec 29 Ball State ARC W 58-53
January 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Jan 5 Northern Illinois ARC W 54-49
Sat, Jan 12 Youngstown State * ARC W 67-59
Wed, Jan 16 Loyola (Chicago) * ARC L 52-44
Sat, Jan 19 at UIC * Chicago, Ill. L 82-75
Thu, Jan 24 at Milwaukee * Milwaukee, Wis. W 84-72
Sat, Jan 26 #RV/RV Green Bay * ARC L 78-55
Thu, Jan 31 at Wright State * Dayton, Ohio L 67-66
February 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 2 Cleveland State * ARC W 92-84 (OT)
Sat, Feb 9 at Detroit * Detroit, Mich. L 70-61
Wed, Feb 13 at Loyola (Chicago) * Chicago, Ill. L 68-58
Sat, Feb 16 UIC * ARC W 88-62
Thu, Feb 21 Milwaukee * ARC L 75-71
Sat, Feb 23 at #25/RV Green Bay * Green Bay, Wis. L 80-38
Thu, Feb 28 Wright State * ARC L 83-78 (OT)
March 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 2 at Cleveland State * Cleveland, Ohio L 58-54
Mon, Mar 4 at Youngstown State * Youngstown, Ohio L 72-50
Sat, Mar 9 Detroit * ARC W 73-53
Horizon League Championship
Mon, Mar 11 UIC ARC W 67-57
Wed, Mar 13 at #20/20 Green Bay Green Bay, Wis. L 80-59
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central
Women's Basketball Archives


* Denotes Conference Event
W Golf Crusader/Jaguar Challenge Valparaiso, Ind. (The Course at Aberdeen)
Apr 13 2nd/6 (657); 5th/6 (692)
M Golf Bluegrass Invitational Lexington, Ky. (University Club Big Blue Course)
Apr 13 t-6th/13 (895)
Softball Cleveland State 6 8 inn.
Apr 13 Valpo 7
W Tennis Valpo 1 Rochester, Mich.
Apr 13 Oakland 6
M Tennis Valpo 1 Notre Dame, Ind.
Apr 13 #12 Notre Dame 6
W Tennis Valpo 0 Chicago, Ill.
Apr 14 Chicago State 7
M Tennis Valpo 7 Homewood, Ill.
Apr 15 Chicago State 0
Baseball Valpo CCD
Apr 15 Toledo
M Track Cougar Invitational River Forest, Ill.
Apr 17 No Team Score
W Track Cougar Invitational River Forest, Ill.
Apr 17 No Team Score
Baseball Valpo 4 Milwaukee, Wis.
Apr 17 Milwaukee 0
M Tennis Youngstown State 1 Valpo Tennis Complex
Apr 18 Valpo 6
Baseball Valpo 0 Milwaukee, Wis.
Apr 18 Milwaukee 3
Softball Oakland 3 VU Softball Field
Apr 18 Valpo 11
W Tennis Youngstown State 7 Valpo Tennis Complex
Apr 18 Valpo 0
M Golf Wolfpack Spring Open Raleigh, N.C. (Lonnie Poole Golf Course)
Apr 19 CCD
M Track DePaul Invitational Chicago, Ill.
Apr 19 2nd/3 (191)
W Track DePaul Invitational Chicago, Ill.
Apr 19 3rd/5 (82)
W Tennis Cleveland State 7 Valpo Tennis Complex
Apr 19 Valpo 0
Softball Oakland 1 VU Softball Field
Apr 19 Valpo 2
Baseball Valpo 0 Milwaukee, Wis.
Apr 19 Milwaukee 5
Softball Oakland 4 8 inn.
Apr 19 Valpo 2
M Tennis Cleveland State 5 Valpo Tennis Complex
Apr 19 Valpo 2
M Golf Wolfpack Spring Open Raleigh, N.C. (Lonnie Poole Golf Course)
Apr 20 12th/15 (314)
Baseball Kalamazoo 3 Emory G. Bauer Field
Apr 21 Valpo 10
Baseball Ohio Northern 2 Emory G. Bauer Field
Apr 22 Valpo 1
Softball Valpo 3 Macomb, Ill.
Apr 22 Western Illinois 1
Softball Valpo 5 Macomb, Ill.
Apr 22 Western Illinois 4
Softball Valpo Notre Dame, Ind.
Apr 24, 5:00 p.m. #21/21 Notre Dame
W Golf Horizon League Championship Howey in the Hills, Fla. (Mission Inn Resort & Club)
Apr 25
M Golf Horizon League Championship Howey in the Hills, Fla. (Mission Inn Resort & Club)
Apr 25
W Track Miami (Ohio) Invitational Oxford, Ohio
Apr 25
M Track Miami (Ohio) Invitational Oxford, Ohio
Apr 25
M Tennis Valpo Ann Arbor, Mich.
Apr 25, 2:00 p.m. UIC
Baseball UIC Emory G. Bauer Field
Apr 25, 3:00 p.m. Valpo
M Tennis Valpo Ann Arbor, Mich.
Apr 26, 3:00 p.m. Horizon League Tournament
M Track Miami (Ohio) Invitational Oxford, Ohio
Apr 26
W Track Miami (Ohio) Invitational Oxford, Ohio
Apr 26
M Golf Horizon League Championship Howey in the Hills, Fla. (Mission Inn Resort & Club)
Apr 26
W Golf Horizon League Championship Howey in the Hills, Fla. (Mission Inn Resort & Club)
Apr 26
Baseball UIC Emory G. Bauer Field
Apr 26, 12:00 p.m. Valpo
Softball Valpo Dayton, Ohio
Apr 26, 12:00 p.m. Wright State
Softball Valpo Dayton, Ohio
Apr 26, 2:00 p.m. Wright State
M Tennis Valpo Ann Arbor, Mich.
Apr 27, 2:00 p.m. Horizon League Tournament
W Golf Horizon League Championship Howey in the Hills, Fla. (Mission Inn Resort & Club)
Apr 27
M Golf Horizon League Championship Howey in the Hills, Fla. (Mission Inn Resort & Club)
Apr 27
Softball Valpo Dayton, Ohio
Apr 27, 12:00 p.m. Wright State
Baseball UIC Emory G. Bauer Field
Apr 27, 12:00 p.m. Valpo
Baseball Western Michigan Emory G. Bauer Field
Apr 29, 3:00 p.m. Valpo
Softball IUPUI VU Softball Field
Apr 29, 3:00 p.m. Valpo
Softball IUPUI VU Softball Field
Apr 29, 5:00 p.m. Valpo
Baseball Chicago State Emory G. Bauer Field
Apr 30, 3:00 p.m. Valpo
Softball Valpo Bloomington, Ind.
Apr 30, 3:00 p.m. Indiana (resumption of suspended game)
Softball Valpo Bloomington, Ind.
Apr 30, 4:00 p.m. Indiana
W Track Horizon League Outdoor Championships Youngstown, Ohio
May 2
M Track Horizon League Outdoor Championships Youngstown, Ohio
May 2
Baseball Oakland Emory G. Bauer Field
May 2, 3:00 p.m. Valpo
M Track Horizon League Outdoor Championships Youngstown, Ohio
May 3
W Track Horizon League Outdoor Championships Youngstown, Ohio
May 3
Baseball Oakland Emory G. Bauer Field
May 3, 12:00 p.m. Valpo
Softball Valpo Green Bay, Wis.
May 3, 1:00 p.m. Green Bay
Softball Valpo Green Bay, Wis.
May 3, 3:00 p.m. Green Bay