ValpoAthletics.com
2013-14 Women's Bowling
October 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 26 at Warhawk Classic # Ft. Atkinson, Wis. All Day
November 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Nov 1 at New Jersey Jamboree Elmwood Park, N.J. 10th/19 (4-1)
Sat, Nov 2 at New Jersey Jamboree Elmwood Park, N.J. 12th/19 (5-5)
Sun, Nov 3 at New Jersey Jamboree Elmwood Park, N.J. 11th/19 (6-6)
Fri, Nov 8 Crusader Classic Inman's Bowling and Recreation Center 7th/14 (2-4)
Sat, Nov 9 Crusader Classic Inman's Bowling and Recreation Center 9th/14 (5-7)
Sun, Nov 10 Crusader Classic Inman's Bowling and Recreation Center 11th/14 (6-9)
Thu, Nov 21 at Big Red Invitational Lincoln, Neb. 5th/8 (3-2)
Fri, Nov 22 at Big Red Invitational Lincoln, Neb. 6th/8 (5-6)
Sat, Nov 23 at Big Red Invitational Lincoln, Neb. t-5th/8 (6-8)
January 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Jan 17 at Mid-Winter Invitational Jonesboro, Ark. 9th/13 (2-2)
Sat, Jan 18 at Mid-Winter Invitational Jonesboro, Ark. 8th/13 (4-5)
Sun, Jan 19 at Mid-Winter Invitational Jonesboro, Ark. 8th/13 (5-7)
Fri, Jan 24 at Kutztown Invitational Reading, Pa. 6th/26 (5-1)
Sat, Jan 25 at Kutztown Invitational Reading, Pa. 6th/26 (10-2)
Sun, Jan 26 at Kutztown Invitational Reading, Pa. 6th/26 (11-4)
Fri, Jan 31 at Prairie View A&M Invitational Arlington, Texas 7th/12 (1-4)
February 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 1 at Prairie View A&M Invitational Arlington, Texas 7th/12 (3-7)
Sun, Feb 2 at Prairie View A&M Invitational Arlington, Texas 8th/12 (4-9)
Fri, Feb 14 at Track Kat Klash Huntsville, Texas 9th/19 (4-2)
Sat, Feb 15 at Track Kat Klash Huntsville, Texas 5th/19 (8-4)
Sun, Feb 16 at Track Kat Klash Huntsville, Texas 7th/19 (11-6)
Fri, Feb 28 at Central Missouri Invitational N. Kansas City, Mo. 7th/12 (3-2)
March 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 1 at Central Missouri Invitational N. Kansas City, Mo. 8th/12 (3-7)
Fri, Mar 7 at Columbia 300 Music City Classic Nashville, Tenn. 7th/30 (4-2)
Sat, Mar 8 at Columbia 300 Music City Classic Nashville, Tenn. 8th/30 (7-5)
Sun, Mar 9 at Columbia 300 Music City Classic Nashville, Tenn. 10th/30 (7-8)
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central