ValpoAthletics.com
2012-13 Women's Golf
September 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Sep 8 at IU Fall Kickoff Bloomington, Ind. 8th/10 (340)
Sun, Sep 9 at IU Fall Kickoff Bloomington, Ind. 8th/10 (691)
Mon, Sep 10 at Green Bay Fall Kickoff Green Bay, Wis. 6th/11 (330)
Tue, Sep 11 at Green Bay Fall Kickoff Green Bay, Wis. 7th/11 (661)
Mon, Sep 17 at CSU Cougar Classic Chicago, Ill. t-6th/15 (321)
Tue, Sep 18 at CSU Cougar Classic Chicago, Ill. t-2nd/15 (635)
Sat, Sep 22 at Cardinal Classic Yorktown, Ind. 7th/12 (325)
Sun, Sep 23 at Cardinal Classic Yorktown, Ind. 10th/12 (656)
October 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Oct 8 at Butler Fall Invitational Indianapolis, Ind. 10th/11 (341)
Tue, Oct 9 at Butler Fall Invitational Indianapolis, Ind. 10th/11 (664)
Mon, Oct 15 at MSU/Payne Stewart Memorial Springfield, Mo. 10th/15 (642)
Tue, Oct 16 at MSU/Payne Stewart Memorial Springfield, Mo. 10th/15 (960)
Mon, Oct 22 at Dayton Invitational Dayton, Ohio 3rd/17 (299)
Tue, Oct 23 at Dayton Invitational Dayton, Ohio 2nd/17 (592)
Mon, Oct 29 at Charles Braun Intercollegiate Boonville, Ind. No Team Score
Tue, Oct 30 at Charles Braun Intercollegiate Boonville, Ind. No Team Score
March 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Mar 4 Crusader Spring Invitational Orlando, Fla. (ChampionsGate GC) 1st/3 (333)
Tue, Mar 5 Crusader Spring Invitational Orlando, Fla. (Championsgate GC) 1st/3 (651)
Sun, Mar 31 at IPFW Spring Invitational Fort Wayne, Ind. (Brookwood GC) t-8th/10 (321)
April 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Apr 1 at IPFW Spring Invitational Fort Wayne, Ind. (Brookwood GC) 7th/10 (644)
Sat, Apr 13 at Indiana Invitational Bloomington, Ind. (IU GC) 13th/15 (657)
Sun, Apr 14 at Indiana Invitational Bloomington, Ind. (IU GC) 14th/15 (980)
Fri, Apr 26 at Horizon League Championship Howey-in-the-Hills, Fla. (Mission Inn Resort) t-3rd/7 (321)
Sat, Apr 27 at Horizon League Championship Howey-in-the-Hills, Fla. (Mission Inn Resort) 4th/7 (633)
Sun, Apr 28 at Horizon League Championship Howey-in-the-Hills, Fla. (Mission Inn Resort) 4th/7 (950)
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central