ValpoAthletics.com
2012-13 Women's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
10-6-3 (.605)3-2-2 (.571)L16-3-24-3-10-0-0
August 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Aug 8 Northern Illinois # Brown Field L 1-0
Sat, Aug 11 at Oakland # Rochester, Mich. L 5-1
Fri, Aug 17 IUPUI Brown Field W 1-0
Sun, Aug 19 Towson Brown Field W 1-0
Fri, Aug 24 Kent State Brown Field T 1-1 (2ot)
Sun, Aug 26 at DePaul Chicago, Ill. L 1-0
September 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Sep 2 at Iowa Iowa City, Iowa L 3-1
Fri, Sep 7 Western Michigan Brown Field W 2-0
Sun, Sep 9 Bowling Green Eastgate Field W 3-0
Sun, Sep 16 at IPFW Fort Wayne, Ind. W 1-0 (ot)
Fri, Sep 21 at San Francisco San Francisco, Calif. L 1-0
Sun, Sep 23 at Saint Mary's (Calif.) Moraga, Calif. W 1-0
Fri, Sep 28 at Cleveland State * Cleveland, Ohio W 2-1
October 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Oct 3 Milwaukee * Eastgate Field L 1-0
Sat, Oct 6 Detroit * Eastgate Field W 1-0
Tue, Oct 9 Saint Joseph's (Ind.) Brown Field W 2-0
Sun, Oct 14 at Wright State * Dayton, Ohio T 0-0 (2ot)
Wed, Oct 17 Loyola (Chicago) * Eastgate Field PPD
Sat, Oct 20 Youngstown State * Eastgate Field L 1-0
Mon, Oct 22 Loyola (Chicago) * Brown Field T 0-0 (2ot)
Sat, Oct 27 at Green Bay * Green Bay, Wis. W 1-0
Horizon League Championship
Tue, Oct 30 Loyola (Chicago) Eastgate Field L 1-0
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central