Official Athletic Site of the Valparaiso University Crusaders
Add to Calendar
2010-11 Women's Swimming & Diving
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
3-11 (.214)0-0(.000)W20-52-21-4
October 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Oct 3 at Butler Indianapolis, Ind. W 116-77
Sun, Oct 3 vs Evansville Indianapolis, Ind. L 186-46
Sun, Oct 3 vs Saint Louis Indianapolis, Ind. L 166-66
Fri, Oct 8 at Dennis Stark Relays Notre Dame, Ind. 3rd/4 (118 pts.)
Sat, Oct 16 Milwaukee Athletics-Recreation Center L 120-77
Fri, Oct 22 Cleveland State Athletics-Recreation Center L 126-73
Sat, Oct 23 at Indiana Intercollegiates West Lafayette, Ind. 4th/4 (180 pts.)
November 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Nov 5 at Wright State Dayton, Ohio L 148-78
Fri, Nov 5 vs Butler Dayton, Ohio L 137-111
Fri, Nov 19 at Coers Invitational Muncie, Ind. 4th/5 (47 pts.)
Sat, Nov 20 at Coers Invitational Muncie, Ind. 5th/5 (121 pts.)
December 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Dec 2 at Calvin Invitational Grand Rapids, Mich. 4th/9 (38 pts.)
Fri, Dec 3 at Calvin Invitational Grand Rapids, Mich. 6th/9 (112 pts.)
Sat, Dec 4 at Calvin Invitational Grand Rapids, Mich. 5th/9 (264 pts.)
January 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Jan 14 Green Bay Athletics-Recreation Center L 161-43
Fri, Jan 21 at IUPUI Indianapolis, Ind. L 68-38
Fri, Jan 21 vs Saint Louis Indianapolis, Ind. L 82-29
Sat, Jan 22 UIC Athletics-Recreation Center L 122-73
Sun, Jan 23 at Butler Invitational Indianapolis, Ind. 4th/5 (190 pts.)
Sat, Jan 29 IUPUI Athletics-Recreation Center L 110-94
February 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 5 at Western Illinois Macomb, Ill. W 154-88
Sat, Feb 5 vs Monmouth (Ill.) Macomb, Ill. W 160-84
Horizon League Championships
Wed, Feb 23 at Horizon League Championships Cleveland, Ohio 7th/8 (48 pts.)
Thu, Feb 24 at Horizon League Championships Cleveland, Ohio 7th/8 (77 pts.)
Fri, Feb 25 at Horizon League Championships Cleveland, Ohio 7th/8 (101 pts.)
Sat, Feb 26 at Horizon League Championships Cleveland, Ohio 7th/8 (126 pts.)
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central
Women's Swimming & Diving Archives


* Denotes Conference Event
M Soccer Lake Forest Brown Field
Aug 23, 11:00 a.m. Valpo
M Soccer Lewis Brown Field
Aug 25, 7:00 p.m. Valpo
Football Valpo Macomb, Ill.
Aug 28, 6:00 p.m. Western Illinois
Volleyball Valpo Durham, N.C.
Aug 29, 3:00 p.m. Wofford
M Soccer Valpo Raleigh, N.C.
Aug 29, 6:00 p.m. North Carolina State
Volleyball Valpo Durham, N.C.
Aug 30, 2:00 p.m. Campbell
Volleyball Valpo Durham, N.C.
Aug 30, 6:00 p.m. North Carolina Central
M Soccer Valpo Davidson, N.C.
Aug 31, 3:00 p.m. Davidson
Volleyball IUPUI ARC
Sep 3, 7:00 p.m. Valpo
Volleyball Valpo Brookings, S.D.
Sep 5, 10:00 a.m. UMKC
Volleyball Valpo Brookings, S.D.
Sep 5, 5:00 p.m. Stephen F. Austin
W CC Crusader Open Sunset Hills Farm
Sep 5, 5:00 p.m.
M CC Crusader Open Sunset Hills Farm
Sep 5, 5:45 p.m.
Volleyball Valpo Brookings, S.D.
Sep 6, 2:00 p.m. South Dakota State
Football Saint Joseph's (Ind.) Brown Field
Sep 6, 7:00 p.m. Valpo
M Soccer Valpo Indianapolis, Ind.
Sep 9, 6:00 p.m. Butler