ValpoAthletics.com
2007-08 Women's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
2-19 (.095)0-8 (.000)L121-60-91-4
October 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 13 at Toledo Invitational Toledo, Ohio No Team Scores
Sun, Oct 14 at Toledo Invitational Toledo, Ohio No Team Scores
Mon, Oct 15 at Oakland Rochester, Mich. L 5-2
Mon, Oct 15 at Wayne State Detroit, Mich. L 6-1
January 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Jan 27 at Eastern Illinois Charleston, Ill. L 6-1
February 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 8 at Ball State Muncie, Ind. L 6-1
Sat, Feb 9 Bradley Matchpoint L 5-2
March 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Mar 11 vs Connecticut Orlando, Fla. L 7-0
Wed, Mar 12 vs Adelphi Orlando, Fla. W 9-0
Thu, Mar 13 vs Southern Illinois-Edwardsville Orlando, Fla. L 4-3
Sat, Mar 29 Oakland Valpo Tennis Complex W 4-3
April 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Apr 1 IPFW Valpo Tennis Complex PPD
Fri, Apr 4 Butler * Matchpoint Tennis Club L 7-0
Sat, Apr 5 at Milwaukee * Milwaukee, Wis. L 7-0
Sun, Apr 6 at Green Bay * Green Bay, Wis. L 4-3
Wed, Apr 9 IPFW Valpo Tennis Complex L 6-1
Fri, Apr 11 UIC * Valpo Tennis Complex L 7-0
Sat, Apr 12 Wright State * Matchpoint Tennis Club L 4-3
Mon, Apr 14 at Chicago State Chicago, Ill. L 5-2
Wed, Apr 16 at Detroit * Detroit, Mich. L 6-1
Sat, Apr 19 Cleveland State * Matchpoint Tennis Club L 7-0
Mon, Apr 21 at Youngstown State * Youngstown, Ohio L 7-0
Horizon League Championships
Fri, Apr 25 vs Cleveland State Indianapolis, Ind. L 4-0
Sat, Apr 26 vs Youngstown State Indianapolis, Ind. L 4-0
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central