ValpoAthletics.com
2012-13 Women's Track & Field
December 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Dec 1 at Mastodon Opener Fort Wayne, Ind. No Team Score
Sat, Dec 8 at Redbird Open Normal, Ill. No Team Score
January 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Jan 11 at Bob Eubanks Open Allendale, Mich. No Team Score
Fri, Jan 18 at Mike Lints Alumni Open Allendale, Mich. No Team Score
Sat, Jan 26 at IPFW Quadrangular Fort Wayne, Ind. No Team Score
Sat, Jan 26 vs Butler Fort Wayne, Ind. L, 76-48
Sat, Jan 26 vs Detroit Fort Wayne, Ind. L, 90-36
Sat, Jan 26 vs Oakland Fort Wayne, Ind. L, 75-49
Sat, Jan 26 at IPFW Fort Wayne, Ind. L, 67-56
February 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 1 at YSU National Invitational Youngstown, Ohio 9th of 9
Sat, Feb 2 at YSU National Invitational Youngstown, Ohio 10th of 10
Sat, Feb 2 at Meyo Invitational South Bend, Ind. No Team Score
Fri, Feb 8 at Chicagoland Championships Naperville, Ill. 5th/18 (47.5)
Sat, Feb 16 at Boilermaker Invitational West Lafayette, Ind. No Team Score
Sat, Feb 23 at Horizon League Indoor Championships Youngstown, Ohio 5th/7 (16)
Sun, Feb 24 at Horizon League Indoor Championships Youngstown, Ohio 7th/7 (25)
March 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 1 at Gill Athletics Final Qualifier Kenosha, Wis. No Team Score
Sat, Mar 23 at Gene and Rose Edmonds Invitational Rensselaer, Ind. No Team Score
Sat, Mar 30 at Puma Invitational Rensselaer, Ind. No Team Score
April 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 5 at Chicagoland Championships Chicago, Ill. No Team Score
Fri, Apr 5 at Duke Invitational Durham, N.C. No Team Score
Sat, Apr 6 at Duke Invitational Durham, N.C. No Team Score
Sat, Apr 6 at Chicagoland Championships 11th/21 (31)
Sat, Apr 13 at Eagle Invitational Lisle, Ill. 4th/18 (60)
Sat, Apr 20 at Dave Rankin Invitational West Lafayette, Ind. No Team Score
Sat, Apr 27 at Redhawk Invitational Oxford, Ohio 5th/8 (46.5)
May 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, May 3 at Horizon League Outdoor Championships Ypsilanti, Mich. 2nd/7 (16)
Sat, May 4 at Horizon League Outdoor Championships Ypsilanti, Mich. 5th/7 (33.5)
Sun, May 5 at Horizon League Outdoor Championships Ypsilanti, Mich. 6th/7 (38.5)
Wed, May 8 at Hillsdale Classic Hillsdale, Mich. No Team Score
Sat, May 11 at GVSU Last Chance Allendale, Mich. No Team Score
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central