Official Athletic Site of the Valparaiso University Crusaders
Add to Calendar
2014-15 Men's Soccer
August 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Aug 23 Lake Forest # Brown Field 11:00 a.m.
Mon, Aug 25 Lewis # Brown Field 7:00 p.m.
Fri, Aug 29 at North Carolina State Raleigh, N.C. 6:00 p.m.
Sun, Aug 31 at Davidson Davidson, N.C. 3:00 p.m.
September 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Sep 9 at Butler Indianapolis, Ind. 6:00 p.m.
Thu, Sep 11 at Michigan State East Lansing, Mich. 4:00 p.m.
Wed, Sep 17 at Northwestern Evanston, Ill. 7:00 p.m.
Fri, Sep 19 Western Illinois Brown Field 7:00 p.m.
Tue, Sep 23 Loyola Brown Field 7:30 p.m.
Fri, Sep 26 at Belmont * Nashville, Tenn. 7:00 p.m.
Mon, Sep 29 Dayton Brown Field 6:00 p.m.
October 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Oct 1 at UIC * Chicago, Ill. 7:00 p.m.
Tue, Oct 7 at IUPUI Indianapolis, Ind. 6:00 p.m.
Fri, Oct 10 Wright State * Brown Field 7:00 p.m.
Wed, Oct 15 Detroit * Brown Field 7:30 p.m.
Sat, Oct 18 at Cleveland State * Cleveland, Ohio 6:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 25 Milwaukee * Brown Field 7:00 p.m.
Wed, Oct 29 IPFW Brown Field 7:00 p.m.
November 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 1 at Green Bay * Green Bay, Wis. 6:00 p.m.
Fri, Nov 7 Oakland * Brown Field 7:00 p.m.
Horizon League Championship
Mon, Nov 10 vs HL First Round TBD TBA
Thu, Nov 13 vs HL Semifinal TBD TBA
Sat, Nov 15 vs HL Final TBD TBA
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central
Men's Soccer Archives


* Denotes Conference Event
M Soccer Lake Forest Brown Field
Aug 23, 11:00 a.m. Valpo
M Soccer Lewis Brown Field
Aug 25, 7:00 p.m. Valpo
Football Valpo Macomb, Ill.
Aug 28, 6:00 p.m. Western Illinois
Volleyball Valpo Durham, N.C.
Aug 29, 3:00 p.m. Wofford
M Soccer Valpo Raleigh, N.C.
Aug 29, 6:00 p.m. North Carolina State
Volleyball Valpo Durham, N.C.
Aug 30, 2:00 p.m. Campbell
Volleyball Valpo Durham, N.C.
Aug 30, 6:00 p.m. North Carolina Central
M Soccer Valpo Davidson, N.C.
Aug 31, 3:00 p.m. Davidson
Volleyball IUPUI ARC
Sep 3, 7:00 p.m. Valpo
Volleyball Valpo Brookings, S.D.
Sep 5, 10:00 a.m. UMKC
Volleyball Valpo Brookings, S.D.
Sep 5, 5:00 p.m. Stephen F. Austin
W CC Crusader Open Sunset Hills Farm
Sep 5, 5:00 p.m.
M CC Crusader Open Sunset Hills Farm
Sep 5, 5:45 p.m.
Volleyball Valpo Brookings, S.D.
Sep 6, 2:00 p.m. South Dakota State
Football Saint Joseph's (Ind.) Brown Field
Sep 6, 7:00 p.m. Valpo
M Soccer Valpo Indianapolis, Ind.
Sep 9, 6:00 p.m. Butler