Official Athletic Site of the Valparaiso University Crusaders
Add to Calendar
2014-15 Volleyball
August 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
NCCU Invitational
Fri, Aug 29 vs Wofford Durham, N.C. 3:00 p.m.
Sat, Aug 30 vs Campbell Durham, N.C. 2:00 p.m.
Sat, Aug 30 at North Carolina Central Durham, N.C. 6:00 p.m.
 
September 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Sep 3 IUPUI ARC 7:00 p.m.
Jackrabbit Invitational
Fri, Sep 5 vs UMKC Brookings, S.D. 10:00 a.m.
Fri, Sep 5 vs Stephen F. Austin Brookings, S.D. 5:00 p.m.
Sat, Sep 6 at South Dakota State Brookings, S.D. 2:00 p.m.
 
Skyhawk Invitational
Fri, Sep 12 vs Western Carolina Martin, Tenn. 4:30 p.m.
Sat, Sep 13 vs Drake Martin, Tenn. 10:30 a.m.
Sat, Sep 13 at UT Martin Martin, Tenn. 7:00 p.m.
 
Tue, Sep 16 at Toledo Toledo, Ohio 6:00 p.m.
Home Tournament
Fri, Sep 19 George Washington vs. Sacramento State ARC 4:30 p.m.
Fri, Sep 19 Murray State ARC 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Sep 20 Murray State vs. George Washington ARC 10:00 a.m.
Sat, Sep 20 Sacramento State ARC 12:30 p.m.
Sat, Sep 20 Sacramento State vs. Murray State ARC 4:30 p.m.
Sat, Sep 20 George Washington ARC 7:00 p.m.
 
Fri, Sep 26 at Green Bay * Green Bay, Wis. 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Sep 27 at Milwaukee * Milwaukee, Wis. 4:00 p.m.
October 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 3 Youngstown State * ARC 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 4 Cleveland State * ARC 4:00 p.m.
Fri, Oct 10 at Oakland * Rochester, Mich. 6:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 11 at Wright State * Dayton, Ohio 3:00 p.m.
Fri, Oct 17 UIC * ARC 7:00 p.m.
Sun, Oct 19 North Dakota State ARC 6:00 p.m.
Tue, Oct 21 at Chicago State Chicago, Ill. 7:00 p.m.
Fri, Oct 24 Milwaukee * ARC 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 25 Green Bay * ARC 4:00 p.m.
Fri, Oct 31 at Cleveland State * Cleveland, Ohio 6:00 p.m.
November 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 1 at Youngstown State * Youngstown, Ohio 4:00 p.m.
Fri, Nov 7 Wright State * ARC 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Nov 8 Oakland * ARC 4:00 p.m.
Tue, Nov 11 at IPFW Fort Wayne, Ind. 6:00 p.m.
Sat, Nov 15 at UIC * Chicago, Ill. 5:00 p.m.
Horizon League Championship
Fri, Nov 21 vs HL First Round TBD TBA
Sat, Nov 22 vs HL Semifinal TBD TBA
Sun, Nov 23 vs HL Final TBD TBA
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central
Volleyball Archives


* Denotes Conference Event
M Soccer Lake Forest Brown Field
Aug 23, 11:00 a.m. Valpo
M Soccer Lewis Brown Field
Aug 25, 7:00 p.m. Valpo
Football Valpo Macomb, Ill.
Aug 28, 6:00 p.m. Western Illinois
Volleyball Valpo Durham, N.C.
Aug 29, 3:00 p.m. Wofford
M Soccer Valpo Raleigh, N.C.
Aug 29, 6:00 p.m. North Carolina State
Volleyball Valpo Durham, N.C.
Aug 30, 2:00 p.m. Campbell
Volleyball Valpo Durham, N.C.
Aug 30, 6:00 p.m. North Carolina Central
M Soccer Valpo Davidson, N.C.
Aug 31, 3:00 p.m. Davidson
Volleyball IUPUI ARC
Sep 3, 7:00 p.m. Valpo
Volleyball Valpo Brookings, S.D.
Sep 5, 10:00 a.m. UMKC
Volleyball Valpo Brookings, S.D.
Sep 5, 5:00 p.m. Stephen F. Austin
W CC Crusader Open Sunset Hills Farm
Sep 5, 5:00 p.m.
M CC Crusader Open Sunset Hills Farm
Sep 5, 5:45 p.m.
Volleyball Valpo Brookings, S.D.
Sep 6, 2:00 p.m. South Dakota State
Football Saint Joseph's (Ind.) Brown Field
Sep 6, 7:00 p.m. Valpo
M Soccer Valpo Indianapolis, Ind.
Sep 9, 6:00 p.m. Butler