Official Athletic Site of the Valparaiso University Crusaders
Add to Calendar
2010-11 Women's Golf
September 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Sep 13 at Green Bay Invitational Green Bay, Wis. 2nd/8 (324)
Tue, Sep 14 at Green Bay Invitational Green Bay, Wis. 2nd/8 (657)
Mon, Sep 20 at Chicago State Fall Invitational Hammond, Ind. t-6th/14 (323)
Tue, Sep 21 at Chicago State Fall Invitational Hammond, Ind. t-8th/14 (651)
October 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 2 vs Green Bay & Chicago State Hammond, Ind. PPD
Sun, Oct 3 vs Green Bay & Chicago State Indianapolis, Ind. 2nd/3 (328)
Mon, Oct 4 at Butler Fall Invitational Indianapolis, Ind. t-12th/14 (332)
Tue, Oct 5 at Butler Fall Invitational Indianapolis, Ind. t-11th/14 (649)
Mon, Oct 18 at Dayton Fall Invitational Kettering, Ohio 7th/10 (316)
Tue, Oct 19 at Dayton Fall Invitational Kettering, Ohio 7th/10 (636)
February 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Feb 28 at Murray State Spring Invitational Murray, Ky. CCD
March 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Mar 1 at Murray State Spring Invitational Murray, Ky. 5th/6 (340)
Mon, Mar 28 at Butler Spring Invitational Avon, Ind. 7th/9 (343)
Tue, Mar 29 at Butler Spring Invitational Avon, Ind. 7th/9 (679)
April 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Apr 11 at Loyola Invitational Evanston, Ill. 8th/9 (346)
Tue, Apr 12 at Loyola Invitational Evanston, Ill. 8th/9 (686)
Sat, Apr 16 at Falcon Invitational Bowling Green, Ohio 10th/13 (352)
Sun, Apr 17 at Falcon Invitational Bowling Green, Ohio CCD
Horizon League Championships
Fri, Apr 22 at Horizon League Championships Howey-in-the-Hills, Fla. 5th/7 (343)
Sat, Apr 23 at Horizon League Championships Howey-in-the-Hills, Fla. 6th/7 (687)
Sun, Apr 24 at Horizon League Championships Howey-in-the-Hills, Fla. 6th/7 (1034)
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central
Women's Golf Archives


* Denotes Conference Event
M Soccer Lake Forest Brown Field
Aug 23, 11:00 a.m. Valpo
M Soccer Lewis Brown Field
Aug 25, 7:00 p.m. Valpo
Football Valpo Macomb, Ill.
Aug 28, 6:00 p.m. Western Illinois
Volleyball Valpo Durham, N.C.
Aug 29, 3:00 p.m. Wofford
M Soccer Valpo Raleigh, N.C.
Aug 29, 6:00 p.m. North Carolina State
Volleyball Valpo Durham, N.C.
Aug 30, 2:00 p.m. Campbell
Volleyball Valpo Durham, N.C.
Aug 30, 6:00 p.m. North Carolina Central
M Soccer Valpo Davidson, N.C.
Aug 31, 3:00 p.m. Davidson
Volleyball IUPUI ARC
Sep 3, 7:00 p.m. Valpo
Volleyball Valpo Brookings, S.D.
Sep 5, 10:00 a.m. UMKC
Volleyball Valpo Brookings, S.D.
Sep 5, 5:00 p.m. Stephen F. Austin
W CC Crusader Open Sunset Hills Farm
Sep 5, 5:00 p.m.
M CC Crusader Open Sunset Hills Farm
Sep 5, 5:45 p.m.
Volleyball Valpo Brookings, S.D.
Sep 6, 2:00 p.m. South Dakota State
Football Saint Joseph's (Ind.) Brown Field
Sep 6, 7:00 p.m. Valpo
M Soccer Valpo Indianapolis, Ind.
Sep 9, 6:00 p.m. Butler