Official Athletic Site of the Valparaiso University Crusaders
Add to Calendar
2009-10 Women's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
0-18 (.000)0-8 (.000)L180-80-90-1
September 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Sep 16 at Wayne State Detroit, Mich. L 9-0
Fri, Sep 18 at Rose-Hullman Terre Haute, Ind. L 5-4
Wed, Sep 23 Saint Joseph's (Ind.) Valpo Tennis Complex L 6-1
October 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 2 at Mastodon Invitational Fort Wayne, Ind. No Team Scores
February 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 6 at Western Michigan Kalamazoo, Mich. L 7-0
Sun, Feb 7 Bradley Matchpoint TC L 5-2
March 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Mar 9 at Eckerd Saint Petersburg, Fla. L 5-4
Thu, Mar 11 vs North Dakota Orlando, Fla. CCD
Sat, Mar 13 vs Green Bay * Tampa, Fla. PPD
Sat, Mar 20 at Green Bay * Green Bay, Wis. L 7-0
Sun, Mar 21 at Milwaukee * Milwaukee, Wis. L 7-0
Tue, Mar 23 Chicago State Valpo Tennis Complex L 5-2
Fri, Mar 26 at Detroit * Detroit, Mich. L 7-0
Wed, Mar 31 at Indiana Wesleyan Marion, Ind. L 5-4
April 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 2 Youngstown State * Valpo Tennis Complex L 6-1
Sat, Apr 3 Cleveland State * Homewood-Flossmoor Racquet & Fitness Club L 7-0
Mon, Apr 5 Wayne State Valpo Tennis Complex L 6-1
Wed, Apr 7 vs IPFW Warsaw YMCA L 7-0
Sat, Apr 10 at UIC * Chicago, Ill. L 7-0
Sat, Apr 17 Wright State * Valpo Tennis Complex L 6-1
Sun, Apr 18 Butler * Valpo Tennis Complex L 7-0
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central
Women's Tennis Archives


* Denotes Conference Event
M Soccer Lake Forest Brown Field
Aug 23, 11:00 a.m. Valpo
M Soccer Lewis Brown Field
Aug 25, 7:00 p.m. Valpo
Football Valpo Macomb, Ill.
Aug 28, 6:00 p.m. Western Illinois
Volleyball Valpo Durham, N.C.
Aug 29, 3:00 p.m. Wofford
M Soccer Valpo Raleigh, N.C.
Aug 29, 6:00 p.m. North Carolina State
Volleyball Valpo Durham, N.C.
Aug 30, 2:00 p.m. Campbell
Volleyball Valpo Durham, N.C.
Aug 30, 6:00 p.m. North Carolina Central
M Soccer Valpo Davidson, N.C.
Aug 31, 3:00 p.m. Davidson
Volleyball IUPUI ARC
Sep 3, 7:00 p.m. Valpo
Volleyball Valpo Brookings, S.D.
Sep 5, 10:00 a.m. UMKC
Volleyball Valpo Brookings, S.D.
Sep 5, 5:00 p.m. Stephen F. Austin
W CC Crusader Open Sunset Hills Farm
Sep 5, 5:00 p.m.
M CC Crusader Open Sunset Hills Farm
Sep 5, 5:45 p.m.
Volleyball Valpo Brookings, S.D.
Sep 6, 2:00 p.m. South Dakota State
Football Saint Joseph's (Ind.) Brown Field
Sep 6, 7:00 p.m. Valpo
M Soccer Valpo Indianapolis, Ind.
Sep 9, 6:00 p.m. Butler