Official Athletic Site of the Valparaiso University Crusaders
Add to Calendar
2013-14 Women's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
2-21 (.087)1-7 (.125)L61-91-70-5
September 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 20 at Ball State Fall Invitational Muncie, Ind. No Team Score
Sat, Sep 21 at Ball State Fall Invitational Muncie, Ind. No Team Score
Sun, Sep 22 at Ball State Fall Invitational Muncie, Ind. No Team Score
Mon, Sep 23 Robert Morris (Ill.) Valpo Tennis Complex W 5-2
October 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Oct 21 at Wayne State Detroit, Mich. L 8-1
Sat, Oct 26 at Northern Kentucky Highland Heights, Ky. L 7-0
January 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Jan 17 at Ball State Muncie, Ind. L 7-0
Sat, Jan 18 Western Michigan The Courts of NWI L 7-0
Fri, Jan 31 South Dakota The Courts of NWI L 7-0
February 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Feb 2 vs Utah State Match Point Tennis Club L 7-0
Sun, Feb 9 Dayton The Courts of NWI L 4-2
Sun, Feb 16 South Dakota State The Courts of NWI L 6-1
Fri, Feb 21 UTPA The Courts of NWI L 6-1
Sat, Feb 22 IPFW The Courts of NWI L 7-0
March 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Spring Trip
Thu, Mar 13 vs Seton Hall Puerto Rico L 7-0
Fri, Mar 14 vs Providence Puerto Rico L 7-0
Fri, Mar 14 vs Augustana Puerto Rico L 6-1
 
Thu, Mar 20 vs UIC * Match Point Tennis Club L 7-0
Sat, Mar 29 Wright State * The Courts of NWI L 7-0
April 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 5 at Green Bay * Green Bay, Wis. W 5-2
Sun, Apr 6 at Milwaukee * Milwaukee, Wis. L 7-0
Sat, Apr 12 at Detroit * Detroit, Mich. L 6-1
Sun, Apr 13 at Oakland * Rochester, Mich. L 6-1
Mon, Apr 14 at Chicago State Chicago, Ill. L 7-0
Fri, Apr 18 Youngstown State * Valpo Tennis Complex L 7-0
Sat, Apr 19 Cleveland State * Valpo Tennis Complex L 7-0
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central
Women's Tennis Archives


* Denotes Conference Event
M Soccer Lake Forest Brown Field
Aug 23, 11:00 a.m. Valpo
M Soccer Lewis Brown Field
Aug 25, 7:00 p.m. Valpo
Football Valpo Macomb, Ill.
Aug 28, 6:00 p.m. Western Illinois
Volleyball Valpo Durham, N.C.
Aug 29, 3:00 p.m. Wofford
M Soccer Valpo Raleigh, N.C.
Aug 29, 6:00 p.m. North Carolina State
Volleyball Valpo Durham, N.C.
Aug 30, 2:00 p.m. Campbell
Volleyball Valpo Durham, N.C.
Aug 30, 6:00 p.m. North Carolina Central
M Soccer Valpo Davidson, N.C.
Aug 31, 3:00 p.m. Davidson
Volleyball IUPUI ARC
Sep 3, 7:00 p.m. Valpo
Volleyball Valpo Brookings, S.D.
Sep 5, 10:00 a.m. UMKC
Volleyball Valpo Brookings, S.D.
Sep 5, 5:00 p.m. Stephen F. Austin
W CC Crusader Open Sunset Hills Farm
Sep 5, 5:00 p.m.
M CC Crusader Open Sunset Hills Farm
Sep 5, 5:45 p.m.
Volleyball Valpo Brookings, S.D.
Sep 6, 2:00 p.m. South Dakota State
Football Saint Joseph's (Ind.) Brown Field
Sep 6, 7:00 p.m. Valpo
M Soccer Valpo Indianapolis, Ind.
Sep 9, 6:00 p.m. Butler