Official Athletic Site of the Valparaiso University Crusaders
Add to Calendar
2009-10 Men's Golf
September 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Sep 8 at Saint Joseph's College Championships Plymouth, Ind. 2nd/6 (302)
Wed, Sep 9 at Saint Joseph's College Championships Plymouth, Ind. 2nd/6 (604)
Mon, Sep 14 at John Piper Intercollegiate Bowling Green, Ohio 10th/12 (616)
Tue, Sep 15 at John Piper Intercollegiate Bowling Green, Ohio 10th/12 (918)
Mon, Sep 21 at Yestingsmeier Invitational Muncie, Ind. 14th/15 (627)
Tue, Sep 22 at Yestingsmeier Invitational Muncie, Ind. 13th/15 (933)
Sun, Sep 27 Chicago State Course at Aberdeen 1st/2 (316)
October 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Oct 5 at Butler Fall Invitational Indianapolis, Ind. 12th/13 (611)
Tue, Oct 6 at Butler Fall Invitational Indianapolis, Ind. 12th/13 (919)
Mon, Oct 19 at Dayton Fall Invitational Kettering, Ohio 15th/17 (331)
Tue, Oct 20 at Dayton Fall Invitational Kettering, Ohio 15th/17 (660)
March 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Mar 22 at Butler Spring Invitational Indianapolis, Ind. PPD
Tue, Mar 23 at Butler Spring Invitational Indianapolis, Ind. 6th/9 (307)
Sat, Mar 27 at Ball State Cardinal Collegiate Jasper, Ind. 14th/15 (635)
Sun, Mar 28 at Ball State Cardinal Collegiate Jasper, Ind. 14th/15 (954)
April 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 3 at adidas Hoosier Invitational Bloomington, Ind. 18th/19 (634)
Sun, Apr 4 at adidas Hoosier Invitational Bloomington, Ind. 17th/19 (941)
Mon, Apr 5 at Big Blue Intercollegiate Spring Hill, Tenn. 13th/15 (604)
Tue, Apr 6 at Big Blue Intercollegiate Spring Hill, Tenn. 13th/15 (902)
Fri, Apr 16 at Detroit Titans Invitational Detroit, Mich. 13th/14 (627)
Sat, Apr 17 at Detroit Titans Invitational Detroit, Mich. 13th/14 (940)
Horizon League Championships
Mon, Apr 26 at Horizon League Championships Lexington, Ky. 8th/8 (639)
Tue, Apr 27 at Horizon League Championships Lexington, Ky. 8th/8 (943)
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central
Men's Golf Archives


* Denotes Conference Event
W Soccer Belmont Brown Field
Aug 22, 7:30 p.m. Valpo
M Soccer Lake Forest Brown Field
Aug 23, 11:00 a.m. Valpo
W Soccer IUPUI Brown Field
Aug 24, 1:00 p.m. Valpo
M Soccer Lewis Brown Field
Aug 25, 7:00 p.m. Valpo
Football Valpo Macomb, Ill.
Aug 28, 6:00 p.m. Western Illinois
Volleyball Valpo Durham, N.C.
Aug 29, 3:00 p.m. Wofford
M Soccer Valpo Raleigh, N.C.
Aug 29, 6:00 p.m. North Carolina State
W Soccer Valpo Phoenix, Ariz.
Aug 29, 9:00 p.m. Grand Canyon
Volleyball Valpo Durham, N.C.
Aug 30, 2:00 p.m. Campbell
Volleyball Valpo Durham, N.C.
Aug 30, 6:00 p.m. North Carolina Central
W Soccer Valpo Flagstaff, Ariz.
Aug 31, 2:00 p.m. Northern Arizona
M Soccer Valpo Davidson, N.C.
Aug 31, 3:00 p.m. Davidson
Volleyball IUPUI ARC
Sep 3, 7:00 p.m. Valpo
Volleyball Valpo Brookings, S.D.
Sep 5, 10:00 a.m. UMKC
Volleyball Valpo Brookings, S.D.
Sep 5, 5:00 p.m. Stephen F. Austin
W CC Crusader Open Sunset Hills Farm
Sep 5, 5:00 p.m.
M CC Crusader Open Sunset Hills Farm
Sep 5, 5:45 p.m.
W Soccer Ball State Brown Field
Sep 5, 7:30 p.m. Valpo
Volleyball Valpo Brookings, S.D.
Sep 6, 2:00 p.m. South Dakota State
Football Saint Joseph's (Ind.) Brown Field
Sep 6, 7:00 p.m. Valpo
W Soccer Valpo Macomb, Ill.
Sep 7, 2:30 p.m. Western Illinois
M Soccer Valpo Indianapolis, Ind.
Sep 9, 6:00 p.m. Butler